2022-2023 UAMP Board elected

  • Post published:18.01.2022
You are currently viewing 2022-2023 UAMP Board elected

Dear Colleagues!

We are delighted to announce the results of the 2022-23 UAMP Board and UAMP Vice-President elections. The majority of votes for the new UAMP Vice-President won Volodymyr Vashchyshyn, medical physicist of the Universal clinic “Oberig”, via an online voting system. He is the next UAMP President for the other two-years terms, 2024-25. 
Also by voting was approved the Board, proposed by the 2022-23 UAMP President. The Board serves for the next two years, starting from January 01, 2022. 

Full members:
President: Ruslan Zelinskyi
Spizhenko Clinic
Vice-President: Volodymyr Vashchyshyn
Universal clinic “Oberig”
Secretary-General: Yevheniia Kudriashova
State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear and Radiation Safety

Board Members:

  • Serhii Brovchuk, Kyiv Regional Oncology Center
  • Oleg Bezshyyko, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
  • Tetiana Pidlubna, “Feofaniya” Clinical Hospital
  • Sergii Luchkovskyi, Spizhenko Clinic

Congratulations to the newly elected UAMP Board members. May they have enough energy, patience and inspiration.

This is a reminder that under the Statute, the Board of the Association is the governing body of the Association for the period between the Congresses. The Board is elected for a term of 2 years and performs the functions of managing its current, organizational activities.